Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Shay Yaish
    il

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2017
    Friendly and welcoming family that seem to take care of you, the room was always kept clean and the service was great. Recommended for couples as the location is calm and near the quiet beach of Agia Galini.
    Vivian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2017

    Amazing!

    Everything was great!
    Everything was great. Maria and Stavros were extremely hospitable and friendly. I highly recommend it for sure!
    Stanton
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 14, 2017
    Only negative with a couple of staircases but staff helped with luggage.
    Easy to find even at night with signs at major turns upon entering town. Friendly staff. Nice hot breakfast. Quiet location. There were even a few reserved parking spaces on street for this lodging Ability to check in relatively late.
    Raffaele
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2017

    Lovely place, amazing hosts.

    Dariusz
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 29, 2017

    Highly recommended! A lovely see view hotel, central location, quiet, striking hospitality!

    I liked absolutely everything! The hotel is a family business. It has an excellent location, just a few minutes walk from the beach and the centre of Agia Galini. I took a late flight and I arrived around 1:00 am to the hotel. Stavros, a son of the owner was waiting for me and welcomed me with a huge smile, making me feel home from the very first minute! Every morning, Maria, the owner of the hotel, was bringing me coffee and biscuits to my room and it was a lovely way of starting a new day, having my coffee and biscuits on the balcony, admiring the beauty of the see view. I came to Agia Galini just for a week but I felt so good there and in the hotel that I decided to stay three more days even though changing my flight was a bit expensive. Maria and Stavros running the Antigoni hotel show great hospitality, they look after their gusts very well, tying to meet their needs making sure they have a good stay. Those people are beautiful from inside out! They are very nice, sincere and approachable. Their hospitality is striking! They work hard looking after the guests but you can see always simile on theirs face. They just enjoy what they do! Agia Galini in Greek means "Holly Peace" and indeed, it is a very quiet place. It is a perfect spot for you if you are tired with the busy urban life and pollution and you just want to slow down, reconnect with nature, swim in a crystal clear water and get some fresh air. If you like good, natural Greek cuisine, this place is for you! There are lots of restaurants on a beach and the centre with affordable prices. People in Agia Galini are very welcoming and hospitable. I have been there for ten days and I have never seen any sign of violence. It is a very safe spot where tourists are very welcome. I will definitely go back to Agia Galini and the Antigoni hotel and I recommend the places to everybody.
    si

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2016
    The only problem the hotel has are bees all around breakfast tables, when you eat.
    The lady that runs this family hotel is such a nice person, you couldn't find a more nice one. Parking is back the hotel, enough space to park. Breakfast is creative - small pizza, mini sandwiches, baklavas, ... very good.
    Hilary
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2016
    The family are so friendly ..
    Irena
    si

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Primc 9
    si

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2016
    It is clean, have everything you need.